East Office

1314 O'Keeffe Avenue, Sun Prairie, WI 53590
  • Rental Information: 608-242-1700
  • Fax: 608-242-9879

Adam Polizzi
East Property Manager

E: adamp@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8687

Alyssa Nuon
Sun Prairie Leasing Consultant

E: alyssan@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8678

Andrew Schmidt
Sun Prairie Property Manager

E: andrews@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8691

Chana Steffes
Marketing Director/East Property Manager

E: chanas@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8694

Lisa Rezner
East Office Leasing Consultant

E: lisar@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8662

Pamela Schmidt
East Office Administrator

E: pamelas@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8690

Pat Peterman
Sun Prairie Office Administrator

E: patp@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8675

Reid Pohlman
East Property Manager

E: reidp@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8689

Tammy Lange
East Property Manager

E: tammyl@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8663

Downtown Office

110 S. Brooks Street, Madison, WI 53715

Briana Woods
Brooks Towne, Orchard Court & Park Regent Manager
view all properties

E: brianaw@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8695

Diane Sobek
La Ciel Manager
view all properties

E: dianes@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8693

Jean Duchrow
La Ville, Johnson House, & State Street Manager
view all properties

E: jeand@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8688

Karen Hausen
College Station, & Campus Area Houses and Flats Manager
view all properties

E: karenh@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8696

Li Ann French
PH Apartments & Lumen House Manager
view all properties

E: liannf@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8692

West Office

10206 Rustling Birch Road, Verona, WI 53593
  • Rental Information: 608-274-3800
  • Fax: 608-255-3387

Kelly Smith
West Office Administrative Assistant

E: kellys@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8699

Ken Sinner
West Property Manager

E: kens@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8677

Kristin Pauls
West Property Manager

E: kristinp@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8698

Kristina Fernandez
West Office Leasing Consultant

E: kristinaf@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8673

Megan Lerum
West Office Leasing Consultant

E: meganl@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8672

Molly Sutton
West Office Leasing Consultant

E: mollys@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8664

Tami Tetzlaff
West Property Manager

E: tamit@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8686

Tom Hofmeister
West Property Manager

E: tomh@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8684

Corporate Contact Information

Bruce Patterson

Accountant

E: brucep@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8682

Chana Steffes

Marketing Director

E: chanas@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8694

Cheryl Hayden

Accountant

E: cherylh@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8676

Dan Schmidt

President

E: dans@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8680

Glen Hellwig

Asset Manager

E: glenh@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8683

Jason Schmidt

Construction Manager

E: jasons@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8681

Josh Bleecker

CFO

E: joshb@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8671

Rick Schwarze

Regional Property Manager

E: ricks@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8685

Steve Schmidt

Agent for Collections

E: steves@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8697

Trav Hardy

Maintenance Manager

E: travh@rentfmi.com

P: 608-285-8679